The Company

OUR VISION

Robitaille Equipment inc. is constantly seeking growth and opportunities to stay updated. Its aim is to expand, remain competitive and be recognized as THE leading supplier in the realization of its customers’ projects.

Beyond our vast inventory of parts and equipment, our strength for more than 20 years has been the experience of our team and our desire to always serve you better. Are you looking for truly excellent service? You know where to find us!

HOW WE SET OURSELVES APART

INCREASED KNOWLEDGE
OF OUR PRODUCTS

We travel the world to find the best products and the latest technology available on the market.

A PROFESSIONAL AND
ADAPTED SERVICE

Our equipment and parts specialists take the time to discuss your needs in order to find the exact product that’s right for you.

PRODUCTS WITH AN OPTIMAL
PRICE/QUALITY RATIO

We’re committed to finding the products that will suit your needs, for the long term and at the best price!

FAST DELIVERY

Our full inventory gets you the part or piece of equipment you need when you need it.

Photo Robitaille Équipement employé

A DEDICATED TEAM
THAT WILL TAKE YOU FURTHER !

Alain Laverdière - Business Development Manager

alainl@equipementrobitaille.com
418 806.2353

Allen Mimeault

Allen Mimeault - Receiving/shipping clerk

André Lefebvre - Delivery person

Anthony Bourassa

Anthony Bourassa - Accounting technician

anthonyb@equipementrobitaille.com

Daniel Pelletier - Delivery person

David Maheux - Inside sales

davidm@equipementrobitaille.com
418 928.4819

Denis Rivard - Receiving / shipping clerk

Ernest Boutin - Sales representative

ernestb@equipementrobitaille.com
418 803.2052

Gilles Lizotte - Purchasing-Supplies-Logistic Director

gilles@equipementrobitaille.com
418 812.6491

Joanie Alain - Accountant

joaniea@equipementrobitaille.com

JULIE GAULIN

Julie Gaulin - Accountant technician

julieg@equipementrobitaille.com

Lysandre Côté - Data entry agent

lysandrec@equipementrobitaille.com

Maire-Ève Landry Poirier - Administrative director

marie-eve@equipementrobitaille.com
418 571.2808

Marie-Josée Breton

Marie-Josée Breton - Human resources coordinator

marie-joseeb@equipementrobitaille.com
581 996.5877

Martin Moisan

Martin Moisan - Delivery person

Nicolas Laverdière - Team leader

nicolasl@equipementrobitaille.com
418 806.9795

Samuel Lafond Marcoux

Samuel Lafond Marcoux - Receiving / shipping clerk

Simon Otis - Warehouse Manager

simono@equipementrobitaille.com
581 986.9984

Stéphane Grenier - Sales Director

stephaneg@equipementrobitaille.com
450 230.4714

Stéphane Paris - Sales Representative

stephanep@equipementrobitaille.com
418 930.0834

Vanessa Deraps - Purchasing assistant

vanessad@equipementrobitaille.com
418 808.4720

Yanick Roy - Branch director and compliance manager

yanick@equipementrobitaille.com
418 930.1057

Yves Ruelland

Yves Ruelland - Inside sales

yvesr@equipementrobitaille.com
418 997.4048

Bruno Montesano - Director of Business Development and Marketing

brunom@equipementrobitaille.com
514 809.2484

Christian Létourneau - Business development representative

cletourneau@drlbeaudoin.com
514 214.1239

Dino Gandolfo - Inside sales

dgandolfo@drlbeaudoin.com
514 777.6479

Eric Lahaeye

Éric Lahaeye - Business development representative

elahaeye@drlbeaudoin.com
450 712.5055

Étienne Beaufort

Étienne Beaufort - Sales Representative

ebeaufort@drlbeaudoin.com
450 822.6545

Francis Moreault

Francis Moreault - Branch director

fmoreault@drlbeaudoin.com
450 822.4614

Ghislain Baker

Ghislain Baker - Delivery person

Harold Moreault

Harold Moreault - Warehouse clerk

Janie Chamberland

Jannie Chamberland - Business development representative – Hardox and Metso expert

janniec@equipementrobitaille.com
514 966.0907

Jean-François Gravel - Sales representative

jfgravel@drlbeaudoin.com
438 777.4980

Luc Mainville - Delivery person

Martin Prévost - Inside sales

mprevost@drlbeaudoin.com
514 816.9724

Mélanie Roy

Mélanie Roy - Hardox and Metso Coordinator

mroy@drlbeaudoin.com
514 825.2726

Naomie Dandeneault - Inside sales

naomied@drlbeaudoin.com
819 550.0560

Yanick Seguin - Receiving/shipping clerk

Alain Boutin - Branch manager

alainb@equipementrobitaille.com
450 775.5714

Annie Rousseau - Tenco Coordinator

annier@equipementrobitaille.com
450 501.7860

Emerson Garcia - Logistic buyer

emersong@equipementrobitaille.com
450 830.7759

Érick Robert

Érick Robert - Receiving / shipping clerk

Geneviève Perron

Geneviève Perron - Inside sales

genevievep@equipementrobitaille.com
450 204.3294

Luc Laflamme

Luc Laflamme - Delivery person

Patrick Berthiaume

Patrick Berthiaume - Delivery person

Patrick Demers - Sales representative - Tenco expert and major Montérégie accounts

patrickd@equipementrobitaille.com
450 777.8282

Pierre Mailloux - Deliverer

Robert Gagnon - Warehouse clerk

Alec Lévesque - Inside sales

alecl@equipementrobitaille.com
418 590.7345

André Lafond - Receiving/shipping clerk

Dany St-Gelais - Receiving/shipping clerk

Guy Girard - Sales representative

guyg@equipementrobitaille.com
418 487.4194

Marie-Ève Girard - Branch manager

marie-eveg@equipementrobitaille.com
418 818.1187

Rénald Duclos - Delivery person

Steeve Allaire - Warehouse clerk

Daniel Dubé - Delivery person

418 360.6347

Jocelyn Talbot - Sales representative

jocelynt@equipementrobitaille.com
418 360.6317

Éric Morissette - Co-owner

819 290.0412

KEEP ABREAST OF THE LATEST GROUND ENGAGING AND SNOW REMOVAL TECHNOLOGIES.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.